Mike Huckabee, Cspan, Iowa Caucus

I am still on the west coast, specifically Everett Washington. I just listened to Mike Huckabee speak on Cspan as he prepares for the Iowa Caucus tomorrow. I come from a state full of democrats and republicans that are fiscal and defense conservatives with a mixture of social concerns. The more I listen to Mike Huckabee, the more I like what he says. Of course, talk is cheap unless you are talking to an attorney. I try to do my homework before I vote and not just listen to a lot of political rhetoric. I would appreciate any input those of you reading this might give. Please give me informed input, not just that you hate this person or like that person. I would really appreciate factual information.

Leave a Reply

